COVID info click here

2019 – 2020 Season

It seems her sweet Grandma is running an illegal boutique from her apartment, selling hand-made naughty knickers to every senior citizen in the five borough area! Will Bridget be able to handle all the excitement? Will her Nana get arrested - or worse!.

Friday, August 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 PM

Classic British comedy featuring fussy, cantankerous novelist Charles Condomine, re-married but haunted (literally) by the ghost of his late first wife, the clever and insistent Elvira who is called up by a visiting “happy medium,” one Madame Arcati..

Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:00 PM

This beloved American holiday classic comes to captivating life as a live 1940s radio broadcast. With the help of an ensemble that brings a few dozen characters to the stage, the story of idealistic George Bailey unfolds as he considers ending his life one fateful Christmas Eve.

Friday, December 6, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, December 13, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019 2:00 PM

Tells the story of a Bronx mother’s efforts to give her only daughter the elaborate wedding she never had – and the bride never asked for. In this funny, poignant and oh, so human show of love and disaffection, Harvey Fierstein’s book and John Bucchino’s score explore both our need for love and true meaning of family.

Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:00 PM

Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:00 PM

From the iconic songbook of Johnny Cash comes this unique musical about love and faith, struggle and success, rowdiness and redemption, and home and family. More than two dozen classic hits paint a musical portrait of The Man in Black that promises to be a foot-stompin’, crowd-pleasin’ salute to a unique musical legend!

Friday, May 1, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2:00 PM

Friday, May 8, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:00 PM