2019 – 2020 Season

Friday, August 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303
Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303
Friday, December 6, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, December 13, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303
Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:00 PM

Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303
Friday, May 1, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2:00 PM

Friday, May 8, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303
Friday June 12, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday June 13, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday June 14, 2020 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303