2018 – 2019 Season

Friday, August 10, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:00 PM

Friday, August 17, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303
Friday, November 30, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00 PM

Friday, December 7, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303
Friday, February 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, March 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303
Friday, May 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, May 10, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303