2016 – 2017 Season

Friday, August 12, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2016 2:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2016 2:00 PM

Friday, August 26, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2016 2:00 PM

Friday, October 14, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2016 2:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2016 2:00 PM

Friday, December 9, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2016 2:00 PM

Friday, December 16, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:00 PM

Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2017 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303
Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2016 2:00 PM

Friday, May 5, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2016 2:00 PM

Friday, May 12, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2016 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303