Blithe Spirit
Written by Noel Coward
Directed by Gina Kleesattel

Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303

Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:00 PM

Classic British comedy featuring fussy, cantankerous novelist Charles Condomine, re-married but haunted (literally) by the ghost of his late first wife, the clever and insistent Elvira who is called up by a visiting “happy medium,” one Madame Arcati..