A Catered Affair
Book by Harvey Fierstein
Music and lyrics by John Bucchino

Directed by Dan Maloney

Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303

Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:00 PM

Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:00 PM

Tells the story of a Bronx mother’s efforts to give her only daughter the elaborate wedding she never had – and the bride never asked for. In this funny, poignant and oh, so human show of love and disaffection, Harvey Fierstein’s book and John Bucchino’s score explore both our need for love and true meaning of family.