Love, Loss And What I Wore
Written by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron
Based on the book by Ilene Beckerman

Directed by Rose Vanden Eynden

Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303

Friday, February 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00 PM

Friday, March 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:00 PM

"Love, Loss, and What I Wore" is an intimate collection of stories by superstar sisters Nora Ephron (Sleepless in Seattle, When Harry Met Sally, Heartburn) and Delia Ephron (You've Got Mail, The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants), is based on the best-selling book. The show has played to sell-out crowds from London to Los Angeles, using clothing and accessories and the memories they trigger to tell funny, startling, and often poignant stories that every woman can relate to.