The Philadelphia Story
Written by Philip Barry

Directed by Dennis Murphy

Friday, October 5, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Tracy Lord is young, beautiful, sophisticated, fabulously wealthy, and about to marry what she thinks is the man of her dreams. But when her dashing ex-husband and the two reporters assigned to cover her wedding descend on her family’s opulent country house outside Philadelphia the day before the ceremony, Tracy has a hard time keeping her nuptials—not to mention the dictates of her own heart—on track.