Neil Simon’s The Odd Couple
by Neil Simon.

Directed by Ray Persing

Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303

Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:00 PM

Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2017 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017 2:00 PM

A classic comedy from Pulitzer Prize and multiple Tony Award-winning American playwright and screenwriter Neil Simon. Suddenly single after his wife throws him out on the street, despairing journalist Felix reluctantly accepts the hospitality of his buddy Oscar, a sportswriter and Grade A slob. Oscar’s sprawling apartment on Manhattan’s Upper West Side would once have been palatial – but after his own recent divorce, he lives in the midst of an ever-growing midden of domestic detritus. A big spender, a problem gambler, a hedonist, a boozer and a rake, he’s everything the neurotically neat Felix is not. They’re the best of pals, but living together is proving a bit of a stretch.