COVID info click here

Making God Laugh
by Sean Grennan
Directed by Michael L. Morehead

Friday, December 3, 2021 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 2:00 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:30 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:00 PM

Beginning in 1980, this touching comedy follows a typical American family as they meet to celebrate holidays over a 30-year span. As Bill and Ruthie’s three grown children – a priest, an aspiring actress and a former football star – return home, they learn that despite what they have in mind, dreams and plans reshape over time, ending at unexpected destinations.