The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged)
Written by Long, Singer & Winfield
Directed by Becky Collins

Friday, August 6, 2021 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 8, 2021 2:00 PM

Friday, August 13, 2021 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 15, 2021 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 19, 2021 7:30 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 22, 2021 2:00 PM

You don’t have to be a Shakespearian scholar to enjoy this fast-paced, irreverent review of all of the Bard’s plays. Imagine if your male English teacher taught class wearing sneakers – and a dress – and a wig – and only had 97 minutes to teach you everything you really need to know about the Shakespeare canon. What a blast!