Bright Star
by Steve Martin & Edie Brickell
Directed by Dennis Murphy

Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303

Friday, February 26, 2021 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 2:00 PM

Friday, March 5, 2021 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 11, 2021 7:30 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 2:00 PM

Inspired by a real event and featuring the Grammy-nominated bluegrass-based score by Steve Martin and Edie Brickell, Broadway’s BRIGHT STAR tells a sweeping, tuneful tale of love, loss and redemption set against the rich backdrop of the Blue Ridge Mountains in the 1920s and ’40s.

Made possible by our show sponsor: Greg Schaper.

Presented by special arrangement with Theatrical Rights, Worldwide