Inspecting Carol
Written by Daniel Sullivan

Directed by Ray Persing

Buy Tickets online »
or call 513-598-8303

Friday, December 1, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:00 PM

Friday, December 8, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:00 PM

‘Inspecting Carol’ deals with a regional theatre company that is rehearsing its annual production of "A Christmas Carol," when it gets news of the impending arrival of an inspector from the National Endowment for the Arts to review their work. When they assume that the man who asks to audition is really an informer for the NEA, everyone caters to the bewildered wannabe actor and he is given a role. What will happen when the actual inspector shows up? Come see this laugh-a-minute romp!