Latest News

Cast Announced for Dear World

The Drama Workshop, director Dennis Murphy, and musical director Linda Abbott are pleased to announce the cast of DEAR WORLD, the final production of our 70th anniversary season.

The Countess Aurelia — Lisa Breithaupt
Mme. Constance — Jen Drake
Mme. Gabrielle — Jody Hart
The Sewerman — Jerry Wiesenhahn
Nina — Christy Carson
Julian — Kevin Rife
The Prospector — Micheal Kiser
The Presidents — Kent Smith, Robert Weidle, Donald George Huening II
The Sergeant — Tim Breithaupt
The Waiter — Ray Lebowski
The Mute — Tim Zang

DEAR WORLD is produced by Valeria Amburgey. Performances are May 3-19, 2024 at The Drama Workshop’s home, The Glenmore Playhouse. Tickets are available at or by calling 513-598-8303.

« Back to News