2022 – 2023 Season

Friday, August 5, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2022 2:00 PM

Friday, August 12, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2022 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 25, 2022 7:30 PM
Friday, August 26, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 2:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022 2:00 PM

Friday, October 7, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022 2:00 PM

Thursday, October 13, 2022 7:30 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 2:00 PM

Show sponsored by Greg and Dr. Danielle Schaper
Friday, December 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 2:00 PM

Friday, December 9, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 15, 2022 7:30 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 2:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 2:00 PM
Friday, March 3, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2023 2:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 16, 2023 7:30 PM
Friday, March 17, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 2:00 PM
Friday, May 12, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2023 2:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2023 2:00 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2023 7:30 PM
Friday, May 26, 2023 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2023 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2023 2:00 PM

Season subscriptions are now available!

To Subscribe:

  1. Download and fill out the PDF to select your subscription options
  2. Email the completed form to tdw.boxoffice@gmail.com
  3. Use the Paypal button below to pay for your subscription (including a $2 Paypal fee)
Pay via Paypal (w $2 handling fee)